Skip to main content

Key Team Members

McCormack Baron Salazar relies on multi-disciplinary teams to manage key facets of its community development mission. Our company’s multi-disciplinary approach is unique in the industry and delivers the highest quality product for our clients and partners. Importantly, we work to ensure our teams reflect the diversity of the communities in which we work and that all employees reflect the values and mission of the company in their everyday activities.

Click on a division to the left to learn about key members of our team.

Nuestros Equipos

McCormack Baron Salazar depende de equipos multidisciplinarios para manejar aspectos claves de nuestro objetivo de desarrollar comunidades. Nuestra estrategia multidisciplinaria es única en la industria y entrega el producto de la más alta calidad posible para nuestros clientes y socios. También es importante notar que aseguramos que nuestro equipo refleja la diversidad de las comunidades en las cuales trabajamos y que todos nuestros empleados reflejan los valores y principios de la compañía en sus actividades diarias.

Haz click en un equipo a la izquierda para aprender más acerca de los miembros principales de nuestro equipo.

6 Results Found for "Leadership"

6 Resultados encontrados para "Liderazgo"

Richard D. Baron
Co-Founder and Chairman

Kevin J. McCormack
Vice Chairman, McCormack Baron Salazar

Tony Salazar

Vincent R. Bennett
CEO, MBA Properties, Inc. and President, McCormack Baron Salazar

David Nargang
President, McCormack Baron Management

Hillary Zimmerman
President, McCormack Baron Asset Management, General Counsel

Brock Armstrong
Senior Vice President | Project Finance

Brad Arst
Assistant Vice President

Pam Askew
Senior Vice President

Megan Ballesteros
New Markets Tax Credits Staff Accountant

Regina Beckles
Debt & Finance Associate

Jesús Antonio Bermúdez
Vice President | Project Management

Louis Bernardy
Senior Vice President & Director of Development, Texas

Emily Baron Bernstein
Vice President | Project Management

Valerie Bremer
Vice President and Director of Accounting

Claudia Brodie
Senior Vice President

Kathryn Brown
Talent Specialist

A.J. Cesena
Associate Project Manager

Monique Chavoya
Vice President | Project Management

Tricia Copeland
Chief Information Officer

Ethan Daniels
Vice President, Project Finance

Lindsey Evans
Project Manager

Dan Falcon
Managing Director | West Coast Operations

Karen Fernandez
Regional Vice President

Ashley Foell
Project Manager

Antonio Garate, AIA & LEED AP BD+C
Vice President & Director of Development for Puerto Rico

Katherine Gibson
National Director of Marketing

Jennifer Gontram
Vice President, Finance

LaShunda Gonzalez
Senior Vice President | Project Management

Kim Hartmann
Chief Financial Officer

Candice Hung
Vice President | Project Management

Jerry Johnson
Associate Project Manager

Kelly Kinnaman
Senior Vice President

Laura Kinsell-Baer
Vice President | Project Management

Geoffrey Lowe
National Director of Engineering and Procurement

Nathan Lyons
Compliance Manager

John Marra
Project Manager

Michael Martinez
Vice President

Ian McCormack
Senior Vice President | Development Finance

LaShona McGrew
Vice President

Judith Moran
Vice President | Project Management

Adhi Nagraj
Senior Vice President and Director of Development

Paige Nethercutt
Associate Project Manager

Sonia Poyo
Project Manager

Karen Pruiett
Project Manager – Information Technologies

Connie Raney
Training Coordinator | Crisis Management Coordinator

Sarah Rose
Development Coordinator

Marina Salazar
Associate Project Manager

Frantz Sanon
Vice President, Construction Management

Michael Saunders
Senior Vice President | Director of Design

Gary Schwartz
Vice President | Construction Administration

Cady Scott Seabaugh
Vice President | Communications & Sustainability

Sandra Seals
Senior Vice President | Project Management

Tracy Senf
Vice President, Development Finance

Adi Shamir-Baron
Vice President, Design

Trace Shaughnessy
Vice President, Design & Construction

Kristen Smith
Vice President of Human Resources

Anne Stevenson, AICP
Acquisitions and Development Manager

Jerry Stone
Senior Vice President | Director of Design and Construction

Susan Tempesta
Vice President

Laurel Tinsley
Chief Executive Officer, MBS Urban Initiatives CDE, LLC and Deputy General Counsel of Development

Pauline Ul
Vice President | Project Management

Darryl Vandever
Vice President, Planning and Design

Joseph Weatherly
Senior Vice President, Development

Julie Williams
Capital Events Coordinator